La Rochelle Chapter
The Huguenot Society of Texas
Dallas, Texas

Chapter History



News and Events

Chapter History

Photo Gallery


Huguenot History


Becoming a member

Contact us


La Rochelle Chapter was organized on June 4, 1999 by Mrs. Charles Deupree.

Past Presidents of the Chapter are:

Grace Fisher Deupree 1999-2001
Lin Cosgrove Johnson 2001-2003
Mary Carolyn Trent 2003-2005
Linda Hess 2005-2007
Barbara Baylis 2007-2009
David Dibrell 2009-2015
Hank Voegtle 2015-2021

Officers 2015-2017

President Henry Voegtle
Vice President John Bolton
Treasurer David Dibrell
Secretary Carol Bolton
Chaplain Barbara Baylis



Last updated 10/27/2017